If my map gets released to blockman go and I unistall editor for space for videos and also delete the files will my map get deleted off bmgo?
TinyJazz last edited by
I don't think so if you delete the app, however if you delete the files it might get deleted but I am not sure about that one
JanaForum last edited by JanaForum
@Gamerboy10BG No your map wont get delete off blockman go neither off blockman go editor once you submit it
JanaForum last edited by
This post is deleted!
@JanaForum ok thanks